General Enquiries 07765 819428 or if you prefer to email us then Click Here
ARTS & TOURIST
Arts Derbyshire www.artsderbyshire.org.uk
Arts Melbourne Ltd www.artsmelbourne.co.uk
The Ingleby Gallery www.ingleby-gallery.co.uk
Melbourne Photographic Society www.melbournephotographicsociety.org.uk
Derbyshire Open Arts www.derbyshireopenarts.co.uk
Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk
Sharpes Pottery Events www.sharpespotterymuseum.org.uk
Melbourne Historical Research Group www.mhrg.org.uk
 Whistlewood Common  http://www.whistlewoodcommon.org
MUSIC
A Choir’d Taste www.achoird-taste.co.uk
Melbourne Male Voice Choir www.melbournemalevoicechoir.org.uk
Melbourne Operatic Society www.melbourneoperaticsociety.com
Melbourne Town Band www.mtb-brassband.co.uk
OTHER
About my Area (DE74) www.aboutmyarea.co.uk/de74
The National Forest www.visitnationalforest.co.uk/
Visit Peak District & Derbyshire www.visitpeakdistrict.com/
Melbourne Area Transition Group http://www.melbournetransition.org/
Melbourne Churches www.melbournechurches.org.uk
Melbourne Baptist Church churchdb.gukutils.org.uk/DBY790.php
Melbourne Catholic Church www.freewebs.com/melbournecd/index.htm
Melbourne Methodist Church www.melbournemethodistchurch.moonfruit.com
The Athenaeum www.theathenaeum.co.uk
Melbourne Parish Church www.melbourneparishchurch.co.uk
Melbourne United Reformed Church www.melbourneurc.org.uk